The List.

So here it is, the List. All the titles I have to get, along with the few stories I already own. As you can see, it’s a pretty daunting list, so let’s break it down somewhat

As far as my dubious maths can make out we have got.

89: Books
4: Comic Book Omnibuses
2: Video episodes.
95: Audio stories

Yikes. Put down onto paper, it’s a bit intimidating. For contrast, I currently own 14 of them

9: Books
5: Audio Stories

Yes. I have my work cut out for me. We start at the beginning with the TV Movie. Before you know it, however, we shall be exploring the weird and wonderful world of expanded universe novels, time travel shenanigans with Mary Shelly, and talking about second hand doctor who books that fetch over three figures to buy.

TV Movie has been ordered, and should be here by the end of the week. First proper post a day or two after that.

Leave a Reply

